IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: Offical Q&A!

Hello, Spongey here.

I’m gonna make this quick. I decided to not do another R.A.Q. Instead, I’m doing a REAL Q&A. Oh yeah. I’m making you guys ask me questions. Anyone from anywhere can asks questions. Facebook,Twitter, Deviant Art, WordPress, The moon, I don’t care.

I’m putting this here so EVERYONE knows about this. I don’t want get just like 2 questions. I want like 10000 questions!

There are a few rules, of course.

First off, Max is 4 questions per person, unless you cheat. “What do you think x?” Do you like X?”. Just wanna keep it fair.

And 2nd, I plan to do other Q&A’s on specific subjects, such P&F, R.L. Stine, Ponies, and all that jazz. That means I’d like to keep the questions general That doesn’t mean you can’t questions specific to that, just make sure it’s not a question that wouldn’t make sense to keep out of that Q&A. Meaning, questions such as..

“What did you think of that new PaF special?”

“What did you think of Son of slappy?”

“Why is Bulk biceps best pony?”

Don’t worry, I’ll allow the question if gets asked, just be careful. I’ll still take questions of all kinds, from dumb questions, to smart questions. Just don’t try to asks like 4 dumb questions.

Also, you must ask at least 2 questions, so don’t be afraid to ask really boring questions to stretch it out. You should only go for just 1 if you REALLY can’t think of other questions.

Also nothing…creepy. You know what kind of questions I’m referring to. Also, before you ask a question, make sure no one has asked that question. I really don’t want like 10 people asking the same question. Of course, you may too lazy to check every place I linked this, but at least try. If you end up asking a question someone else has asked, that’s fine. I’ll just credit all the people.

That’s it. If any other rules pop up after I get questions…well I’m screwed. Also, don’t go just for boring personal questions,. I only said the specific questions thing so I don’t get boned when I do specific subject Q&A’s. I’ll take questions about me, my life, and media. I think the last one will get more, since I’m boring.

So yeah, that’s all I got. Ask your questions. When does this close? Eh…I’m not sure. I think I’l close it on December 1st. Yeah, that’s good. That gives us PLENTY of time. 2 months, at least! That and my 200th review goes up December 4th, and this would be perfect. I’ll be putting the questions, along my answer in a open office document as I get them, so I may post it only a day after I close it.

So yeah, bye. Ask away!

See ya.

About Spongey444

I'm 20 and I'm a slightly below average man who can barely spell. I mostly spend my time watching TV and movies, hence why i ended doing a blog all about those things. I tend to have weird tastes, but I like think I'm just fair on things.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to IMPORTANT ANNOUNCEMENT: Offical Q&A!

  1. mynakishi567 says:

    Ok so first question sir
    Have you seen any anime before(aside from DBZ and shi like that)if you have what are they?
    Next question
    Why did you name your wordpress Spongey444?
    Next question
    Do you have a tumblr and if yyou do will you add me?
    My tumblr name: the-real-shintaro-kisaragi
    Final question
    What do you think about transgender,bisexual,gay,and lesbian people?

Leave a Reply

