Spongey’s Fright Fest: Introduction

Hello, Spongey here.

During the Christmas of 2011, I did something called “Spongey’s Chrstmas carol” where I did short blog posts on Christmas films or Tv shows episodes and a couple books.

I didn’t do a whole lot, but I liked doing it. I’d like to do a full review of Eight crazy Nights but other than that, I was happy. So I htought, why not do the same thing for Halloween this year?

Unlike last year, I will try to do one moe often,but they may not work out

See, I actually wrote 3 of the posts months ago. Hell, this very intro was doing back in July…which means I’m in the future! Hey, tell me if The Wolverine was any good!

…Well anyway, I did this to do as many as I want. I only did a certain amount so the rest could be normal episodes. Like last time, some will be film reviews, while also be brief looks at TV episodes or books. I may not have one for each day, but with the whole “writing in advance” thing I should have more than the christmas one.

…Then i only did 3 before October started, making me edit this post.

And of course, this even needs a title. How about Spongey’s Fright Fest? Yeah, that shall do. And…that’s it. Not much else to say.

Happy october?

(Shortest post ever)

About Spongey444

I'm 20 and I'm a slightly below average man who can barely spell. I mostly spend my time watching TV and movies, hence why i ended doing a blog all about those things. I tend to have weird tastes, but I like think I'm just fair on things.
This entry was posted in Misc, Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

