Short List: Top 11 My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Songs

Hello, Spongey here.

Once upon a time, there was a toy franchise called My Little pony. It was super girly and stupid, but it made money. So they made a cartoon out of it, which was equally stupid but still harmless. It became a laughing stock with the boys, but a hit with girls. So with an 80’s cartoon, it had many generations, including one so bad that people dare not speak its name.

It seemed like my little pony was dead until-

Okay the punch line is my little pony friendship is magic is good. Yeah,. I figured everyone and their mom knows the backstory. The point is, My little pony friendship is magic is huge, as it has likable characters, clever writing, and has effort put into it

There’s a reasons the bronies exist, and I love them. Mostly cuz I am one, but saying you are a brony on a place like this, is like telling prisoners you dropped the soap.

I never thought I’d like it, but here I am. I’m not a HUGE fan which makes my life quite hard when I have to fight off hate, but that’s another story. My little pony was always known for its…not so good songs

Except for the smooze song in the movie. That was badass. er- anyway, so for Gen 4 they got the wonderful Daniel Ingram to do the music, and the rest is history. The show is packed with great songs that make the show even better.

Thus, it’s time for a SHORT LIST! Don’t you just love those? Yeah, I didn’t have much to say about the songs. Ah, well.

I never thought I’d be typing this but…

This, is the Top 11 My Little Pony: Friendship is magic Songs

top_11_my_little_pony_songs_title_card_by_darkskull12-d5xin67

  1. Hush now quiet now (Staremaster)

10. What my cutie mark is telling me (Magical Mystery Cure)

9. Find a Pet (May the best Pet Win)

8. Film Flam Brothers (The Super Speedy Cider Squeezy 6000)

7. Raise this Barn (Apple Family Reunion)

6. Art of the Dress (Suited for Succes)

5. Winter Wrap up

4. At the Gala (The Best Night Ever)

3. Smile Smile Smile (A Friend in Deed)

2. This day Aria (A Canterlot Wedding)

  1. The Cutie Mark Crusaders (Show Stoppers)

Weird choice for number one? Yes, but shut up.

See ya. 

About Spongey444

I'm 20 and I'm a slightly below average man who can barely spell. I mostly spend my time watching TV and movies, hence why i ended doing a blog all about those things. I tend to have weird tastes, but I like think I'm just fair on things.
This entry was posted in Lists, Uncategorized and tagged , , . Bookmark the permalink.

One Response to Short List: Top 11 My Little Pony Friendship is Magic Songs

  1. DJBlankFlank says:

    Am I the only one who heard a line from each song as I read their titles?

Leave a Reply

