Top 21 Most viewed posts

Hello, Spongey here

So, i’ve gotten some readers. Not many regulars, a few on twitter and Deviant art, but that’s about it. But I also do get quite a few that just look at one blog, comment, and leave forever

but according to both Blogger and wordpress, many people have viewed my blog. And as a tribute to all my readers, I want show you what blogs were seen the most. I went to my stats on blogger and wordpress. (For newcomers, I was on blogger before I made this new blog on wordpress) and saw what the top viewed blogs are

so I will share those with you…as a short lists. Yeah, I had little to say, and besides, this is already an ego stroke, so why make it more painful?

This, is the Top 21 Most Viewed  Posts

Now,. The blogger stats only let me view the top 10 , while wordpress let me see them all so the top 9 for blogger is the only 10 I could see in a row, since the rest didn’t have enough views.

BLOGGER

10. 50th blog Special: Meet the Spartans

9. Fred 2: Night of the living Fred

8.. Top 20 Phineas and Ferb Episodes

7. . Toon’d out Month: The Adventures of rocky and bullwinkle

6. Toon’d out Month: George of the jungle

5. Movie Review: The Scorpion King

4.. Top 11 Things I like that others Hate

3. Top 11 Worst Goosebumps Books

2. Book Review: Gooflumps Stay out of the bathroom

  1. Toon’d out Month: Garfield

Guess my readers are cat people

.WORDPRESS

11. Foodfight

10. Pixar-a thon #8: Ratatouille

  1. NFL Rush Zone: Season of the Guardians
  1. So Bad It’s Horrible Month: Jack and Jill

7. Top 13 Backyardigans episodes

  1. Top 4 worst Spongebob Episodes

I HATE THAT THIS HAS BEEN VIEWED SO MUCH

5. Toon’d out Month: Scooby Doo

  1. So Bad It’s Horrible Month: NFL Rush Zone

3. Goosebumps a thon #34: Revenge of the Lawn Gnomes

2. Top 11 Haunting hour episodes

  1. Fred 3

Wow, I have more Fred haters then I thought so there you go. Also, I looked at HOW many views to see which one is the most viewed for BOTH combined…it’s still Fred 3. Garfield has 96 while Fred has over a thousand

Wow.

See ya. 

About Spongey444

I'm 20 and I'm a slightly below average man who can barely spell. I mostly spend my time watching TV and movies, hence why i ended doing a blog all about those things. I tend to have weird tastes, but I like think I'm just fair on things.
This entry was posted in Misc, Uncategorized and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

